top of page

SASKATOON SASK PIPING OFFICE

334 Robin Way, Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6X4

Office:  (306) 651-3737

Fax:      (306) 651-3466

Director of Training - Brad Funk

     b.funk@saskpiping.ca

Assistant Training Coordinator - Chris Henriksen

     c.henriksen@saskpiping.ca

Executive Assistant - Janet Clarke

      j.clarke@saskpiping.ca

General Inquiries:  inquiries@saskpiping.ca

REGINA SASK PIPING OFFICE

402 Solomon Drive, Regina, SK  S4N 5A8


Safety & Curriculum Instructor - Tom Thompson

     t.thompson@saskpiping.ca

APPRENTICE DISPTACHER:  (306) 380-7626

INVOICES:  bookkeeping@saskpiping.ca

SASKATOON UA LOCAL 179 OFFICE

334 Robin Way, Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6X4

Local 179 Office:   (306) 956-1061

Local 179 Fax:   (306) 956-1065

Commercial Business Agent:  Mitch Grenier

Administrator:  Shelley Manastyrski

eTransfer Union Dues:   dues@ualocal179.ca                                                 MUST include UA card # & name

REGINA UA LOCAL 179 OFFICE

402 Solomon Drive, Regina, SK  S4N 5A8

Local 179 Office:   (306) 569-0624

Local 179 Fax:   (306) 781-8052

Business Manager:  Mike McLean

Industrial Business Agent:  Brandon Faul

eTransfer Union Dues:   dues@ualocal179.ca                                                  MUST include UA card # & name

Contact

GLOBAL BENEFITS

88 St. Regis Cres South,  Toronto, ON  M3J 1Y8

Toll Free:  1 (800) 663-4500 or 1 (800) 810-2086                 

Direct:  1-416-635-6000              

Fax:  1-416-635-6464

Policy Number: 179         ID #: your S.I.N.

www.globalben.com to register or login in the claim’s portal

Member Assistance Program:  1 (833) 778-2627 (UAMAP)

through Morneau Shepell     workhealthlife.com

Contact

SASKATCHEWAN APPRENTICESHIP (SATCC)

Saskatoon and Regina

Toll Free:   1 (877) 363-0536                              

Fax:               (306) 798-5050

Everything has now moved to MyATC

MyATC Login - Apprenticeship Services Portal (service-now.com)

pic5.jpg

CONTACT US TODAY!

If you have questions, would like to add your name to the Wait List or have an updated address or phone number, please let us know!

  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page