SASKATOON SASK PIPING OFFICE

334 Robin Way, Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6X4

Office:  (306) 651-3737

Fax:      (306) 651-3466

Director of Training - Brad Funk

     b.funk@saskpiping.ca

Assistant Training Coordinator - Chris Henriksen

     c.henriksen@saskpiping.ca

Executive Assistant - Janet Clarke

      j.clarke@saskpiping.ca

General Inquiries:  inquiries@saskpiping.ca

REGINA SASK PIPING OFFICE

402 Solomon Drive, Regina, SK  S4N 5A8

Saskatchewan Piping Industry would like to congratulate Brother Brandon Faul on his new position as Local 179’s Industrial Business Agent. We wish him well and I am sure he will continue to do a great job for our membership as he did with the apprentices over the past ten years. With that being said, during this transition, our facility in Regina will be open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays every week. If there is any other times that are needed for training or practice in the shop please call or email to book a time and we will gladly accommodate the best we can. 

APPRENTICE DISPTACHER:  (306) 380-7626

INVOICES:  bookkeeping@saskpiping.ca

SASKATOON UA LOCAL 179 OFFICE

334 Robin Way, Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6X4

Local 179 Office:   (306) 956-1061
Local 179 Fax:   (306) 956-1065
Commercial Business Agent:  Mitch Grenier
Administrator:  Shelley Manastyrski

REGINA UA LOCAL 179 OFFICE

402 Solomon Drive, Regina, SK  S4N 5A8

Local 179 Office:   (306) 569-0624
Local 179 Fax:   (306) 781-8052
Business Manager:  Mike McLean
Commercial Business Agent:  Landon Mohl
Industrial Business Agent:  Brandon Faul

GLOBAL BENEFITS

88 St. Regis Cres South,  Toronto, ON  M3J 1Y8

Toll Free:  1 (800) 663-4500 or 1 (800) 810-2086                 

Direct:  1-416-635-6000              

Fax:  1-416-635-6464

Policy Number: 179         ID #: your S.I.N.

www.globalben.com to register or login in the claim’s portal

Member Assistance Program:  1 (833) 778-2627 (UAMAP)

through Morneau Shepell     workhealthlife.com

SASKATCHEWAN APPRENTICESHIP & TRADE CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

Saskatoon and Regina

Toll Free:   1 (877) 363-0536                              

Fax:               (306) 798-5050

Dawn Ridgway – Plumber, Steamfitter/Pipefitter, Sprinkler and Refrigeration and Air Conditioning.

(306) 787-2779 dawn.ridgway@gov.sk.ca


Ellen Gerein – Instrumentation

(306) 787-2447 ellen.gerein@gov.sk.ca


Bev Mohr - Welder

(306) 787-0211 bev.mohr@gov.sk.ca

 
pic5.jpg

CONTACT US TODAY!

If you have questions, would like to add your name to the Wait List or have an updated address or phone number, please let us know!

  • Facebook
 

©2019 by Saskatchewan Piping Industry. Proudly created with Wix.com